Awards & Reviews

We've done quite well on the Awards front...  Here are the main ones. We must be doing SOMETHING right


     

 

 

 


What our Guests say to the World

Check out our reviews on the independent review sites, below 

 


What our Guests say to Us

Here are some examples of what guests have written about us in our Guest Book.  We've looked very hard, but we can't find any bad ones!

Lovely B&B - Thank you for the hospitality!

— Will, December 2023

Lovely place to stay. Lovely breakfast. Thanks to you both.

— Jim and Kate, October 2023

Another extremely comfortable stay. Thank you so much!

— Nick, October 2023

Had a wonderful stay.  Thank you for your hospitality and great advice.

— David, September 2023

Lovely stay - well cared for, help with visiting places - couldn't have asked for better.

— Anne & Mike, September 2023

Great location for exploring the local area.  Lovely breakfast and room. Fantastic hosts! Thanks.

— Nick & Fiona, September 2023

This place is such a delight, only enhanced by the generosity and kindness of its owners. Certainly recommend.

— Pam & Sam, September 2023

Superb! Thank you!

— Margaret, September 2023

We have had a very warm and friendly welcome, and everything is perfect. Great breaqkfast and nothing too much trouble.

— John and Barbara, August 2023

We've only been here for a coupl of nights, but we've been so well looked after that we feel very relaxed.

— Ann and Graham, August 2023